1. Vorsitzende

- Kornelia Stork -

conny.stork@tvnassau.de

2. Vorsitzende

- Uta Radtke -

uta.radtke@tvnassau.de

Schriftführerin

- Sabine Bruchhäuser -

sabine.bruchhaeuser@tvnassau.de

Schatzmeister

- Manuel Paland -

manuel.paland@tvnassau.de

Sportwart

- Raphael Minor -

raphael.minor@tvnassau.de

Jugendwartin

- Katharina Minor -

katharina.minor@tvnassau.de

Jugendwartin

- Kathi Kunkler -

kathi.kunkler@tvnassau.de

Pressewart

- Manuel Minor -

manuel.minor@tvnassau.de

Beisitzer

- Sebastian Hillenbrand -

sebastian.hillenbrand@tvnassau.de

Beisitzer

- Matthias Klein -

matthias.klein@tvnassau.de

Beisitzer

- Norbert Stork -

norbert.stork@tvnassau.de